The team of RK-Automation

Management / Accounting

Rolf Karnatz
General Manager
Fon +49 4554 9999 - 707
karnatz@rk-automation.de

Hilke Tamminga
Head of accounting
Fon +49 4554 9999 - 705
tamminga@rk-automation.de

Tanja Tewes
Head of accounting
Fon +49 4554 9999 - 706
tewes@rk-automation.de

Software development · Programming · Service

Marco Schauer B.Sc.
Project Engineer
Fon +49 4554 9999 723
schauer@rk-automation.de

Sebastian Pfennig B.Sc
Project Engineer
Fon +49 4554 9999 724
pfennig@rk-automation.de

Tjark Wurr B.Sc
Project Engineer
Fon +49 4554 9999 722
wurr@rk-automation.de

Sascha Schramm B.Sc
Project Engineer
Fon +49 4554 9999 721
schramm@rk-automation.de

Mateusz Galusek B.Sc.
Project Engineer
Fon +49 4554 9999 725
galusek@rk-automation.de

Alexander Koch B.Eng.
Project Engineer
Fon +49 4554 9999 727
koch@rk-automation.de

Stephan Breiter Dipl.Ing (FH)
Project Engineer
Fon +49 4554 9999 726
breiter@rk-automation.de

Construction · Hardware development · Service · Assembly

Andreas May
Master Electrcian
Head of construction
Fon +49 4554 9999 712
may@rk-automation.de

Gerhardt Schulz-Greco
Master Electrcian
Fon +49 4554 9999 710
schulz-greco@rk-automation.de

Sören Behr
Certified Electronics Technician
Fon +49 4554 9999 714
behr@rk-automation.de

Nico Stolten
Energy Electronics Technician
Fon +49 4554 9999 715
stolten@rk-automation.de

Sven Maschmann
Energy Electronics Technician
Fon +49 4554 9999 718
maschmann@rk-automation.de

Harald Buss
Electrically Qualified Person
Fon +49 4554 9999 717
buss@rk-automation.de