Our team

The team of RK-Automation

Management / Accounting

Rolf Karnatz
General Manager
Tel +49 4554 9999 - 707
karnatz@rk-automation.de

Hilke Tamminga
Head of accounting
Tel +49 4554 9999 - 705
tamminga@rk-automation.de

Tanja Tewes
Head of accounting
Tel +49 4554 9999 - 706
tewes@rk-automation.de

Software development · Programming · Service

Tjark Wurr B.Sc.
Project Engineer
Tel +49 4554 9999 722
wurr@rk-automation.de

Sascha Schramm B.Sc
Project Engineer
Tel +49 4554 9999 721
schramm@rk-automation.de

Torben Nehrich Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project Engineer
Tel +49 4554 9999 710
nehrich@rk-automation.de

Stephan Breiter Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project Engineer
Tel +49 4554 9999 726
breiter@rk-automation.de

Raphael Podolsky B.Sc.
Project Engineer
Tel +49 4554 9999 716
podolsky@rk-automation.de

Martin Platner
Student automation
Tel. +49 4554 9999 716
platner@rk-automation.de

Christoph Rahlf
Student automation
Tel. +49 4554 9999 729
rahlf@rk-automation.de

Construction · Hardware development · Service · Assembly

Andreas May
Master Electrician
Head of construction
Tel +49 4554 9999 712
may@rk-automation.de

Sören Behr
Certified Electronics Technician
Tel +49 4554 9999 714
behr@rk-automation.de

Nico Stolten
Energy Electronics Technician
Tel +49 4554 9999 715
stolten@rk-automation.de

Sven Maschmann
Energy Electronics Technician
Tel +49 4554 9999 718
maschmann@rk-automation.de

Harald Buss
Electrically Qualified Person
Tel +49 4554 9999 717
buss@rk-automation.de

Distribution

Reinhard Bauer
Sales Engineer
Tel +49 173 2450149
bauer@rk-automation.de